The executive committee is comprised of one representative from each broad category as well as the executive director. The executive committee operates according to its terms of Reference, which were approved June 24, 2010.

Bev Yee
President (Government of Alberta and Provincial Authorities)

Keith Murray
Vice-President (Industry)

Jay White
Vice-President (Non-Governmental Organizations)

Tanya Thorn
Vice-President (Government)

Andre Asselin
Secretary Treasurer